Board of Directors

Iowa & Minnesota Campus Compact is an independent nonprofit organization governed by a set of by-laws updated and approved by the Board of Directors in September 2014.

The Board of Directors is comprised primarily of college and university presidents representing a geographically and institutionally diverse group of campuses, as well as several community leaders.

Board Members

Chair: Scott Olson, President, Winona State University
Vice Chair: Marjorie Welch, President, Southwestern Community College
Treasurer: Ginny Arthur, President, Metropolitan State University
Past Chair: Annette Parker, President, South Central College

Nicholas Benson, Executive Director, University of Iowa
Rebecca Bergman, President, Gustavus Adolphus College
Jim Collins, President, Loras College
Alicia Faust, Executive Director, Willis Dady Homeless Services
Anne Harris, President, Grinnell College
Mary Holz-Clause, Chancellor, University of Minnesota, Crookston
John Manning, Director of Marketing and Communications, Minnesota Private Colleges
Barbara McDonald, President, College of St. Scholastica
Mark Nook, President, University of Northern Iowa
Paul Pribbenow, President, Augsburg University
Janet Schrunk Ericksen, Acting Chancellor, University of Minnesota, Morris
Jared Seliger, President, Allen College
Julio Vargas-Essex, Interim Provost, North Hennepin Community College
David Weerts, Associate Professor, University of Minnesota