Staff

Rob Barron

Executive Director
(he/him/él)
Phone: 515-778-2961
Email: rbarron@compact.org
Read bio.

Kara Trebil-Smith

Director of Member Services
(she/her)
Phone: 515-216-0138
Email: ktrebilsmith@compact.org
Read bio.

Monique Ellefson

Director of Network Engagement
(she/her)
Phone: 515-612-8231
Email: mellefson@compact.org
Read bio.

Kayla Lyftogt

Assistant Director of Analytics & Member Development
(she/her)
Phone: 515-216-0742
Email: klyftogt@compact.org
Read bio.

Riah Coley

Program Manager, VISTA
(they/she)
Phone: 515-442-0434
Email: mcoley@compact.org
Read bio.

Carly Bahnsen

Program Manager, AmeriCorps
(she/her)
Phone: 515-207-0049
Email: cbahnsen@compact.org
Read bio.

Ania Salcedo

Project Coordinator, AmeriCorps
(she/her)
Phone: 515-216-0992
Email: asalcedo@compact.org
Read bio.

Ryan Frank

VISTA Leader
(he/him)
Email: iamnvistaleader@compact.org
Read bio.